Skip navigation

Naked Yoga time and I went to tonight’s class looking forward to a great yoga work out with Darren Main.  Unfortunately, when I got there, the class was being subbed by his assistant and I felt a little baited and switched cos had I known I would have stayed home and played another online poker tournament.  Still, since I was there I decided to make the best of it.  Arriving just before class there was no spot but right up in front and I tried to settle in the best I could kind of amused at myself at how I can actually have a bad attitude in a yoga class.  4 mats wide and 5 men deep and all I can say is that I am grateful for the guys who bother to take a shower before yoga class. Wouldn’t you?

Leave a Reply

