Skip navigation

Back to Sunrise Yoga at 5:45am.  I realize I may have to sacrifice the Thursday morning classes if I want to get my extremely long runs in.  I have about 3 weeks before I taper?  Looking at online templates for marathon training I’m close yet under where they suggest I be, but I do have a strong foundation and miles built up all this year.  Still its going to be interesting, and rather tight but I’m supposed to do 15 – 20 mile long runs in the next week.

Back to yoga has been good.  Noticing that I feel stronger and look more toned and have better balance.

Leave a Reply

