Skip navigation

Slept in and missed Sunrise Yoga but was fortunate enough to have a 9 o’clock Vinyasa Flow class available to me at the San Mateo Golds.  Glad I made it, but wouldn’t trade my SF teachers or regulars for this crowd or instructor.  Had a good practice but the best thing was this beautiful old lady in flowing pastel clothes with red lipstick on her pale powdered face and a sheer turquoise head scarf  containing her cloud of white hair.  Nothing more empowering for me than to see old people of all abilities working out.  Means that I can continue my fitness routine into my rapidly approaching dotage.

Leave a Reply

